Saturday, June 14, 2008

YLC finalists named

The Association of Missouri Electric Cooperatives named the six finalists for the 2008 Youth Leadership Council representative. The six were announced at the Youth Tour Delegate Banquet, June 13, at the Truman Hotel in Jefferson City.

The six finalists include, from left:
Emily Brundick of Three Rivers Electric Cooperative, Sara Miller of Platte-Clay Electric Cooperative, Alexandria Witt of Crawford Electric Cooperative, Heather Main of Macon Electric Cooperative, Ashley Perryman and Danielle White, both of Webster Electric Cooperative.

The finalists will undergo an interview process in Washington, D.C., where the final representative will be named.

1 comment:

marty said...

Way to go Danie!! Congratlatons to Ashly and the oter finalists as well! It looks like Webster county picked the right two ladies :)